A new DSA Board of Directors is appointed every three years at the DSA's Annual General Meeting (AGM) which usually takes place in July each year.

Below is the DSA's Board of Directors for the period July 2019 to July 2022.

Rajesh Parshotam
DSA Chairperson
Brandon Masondo
DSA Vice Chairperson and Africa Expansion Director
Mafahle Mareletse
DSA Director
Thilo Naidoo
DSA Legal & Government Affairs Director
Yusuf Bhyat
DSA Membership Director