Board of Directors

A new DSA Board of Directors is appointed every three years at the DSA’s Annual General Meeting (AGM) which usually takes place in July each year.

Below is the DSA’s Board of Directors for the period July 2022 to July 2025.

DSA Chairperson

Rajesh Parshotam

DSA Vice Chairperson and Youth Initiative Director

Brandon Masondo

DSA Public Relations Director

Nadia Mohamed

DSA Membership Director

Yusuf Bhyat

DSA Governments Affairs and Legal Director

Leigh Gunkel-Keuler